Blue birds EB

A busy day today - I went down into Thornbury and met us with my friend Chris as usual we had a good natter  and put the world to rights.  On to Tesco and home to put the shopping away.  Then we had to go and get air in the tyres and on to Bradley Stoke Leisure Centre for KG's first Cardiac Rehab.  It was a bit disappointing as they never had enough staff to do the exercises  so they did some warm up exercises ant thai chi - then discussed stress.  After we went to the Mall and got our younger daughters birthday present - home , tea and clear up and oh no I have not got a blip.  It is tiny Tuesday so this little blue bird  brooch belonged to my mother  and I remember her wearing it when I was a child  -  gosh how many years ago was that?
It was a rather grey day again but not too cold 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.