Home Park with Janet and Otto

My lovely friend Janet picked me up and we went for a dog walk along the river past Hampton Court and then to home Park, when Zebedee and Janet’s daughter Freya were babies they went to a private nursery here in Teddington together, I thought Janet that’s interesting so I made an effort to meet her, she is! She is really talented artist and interior designer and a lovely person and I don’t see nearly enough of her!

Lots of admin this afternoon and more sorting out of the house, we are moving out of his bedroom and having it decorated at the end of the week so needing to get rid of the sofa and move things around.

Gulli is a bit under the weather but struggling on... Erin came home after school to get ready for her dance class, they both had vegan burgers for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.