New Plant.

Well, we wanted rain, now we are getting it in bucket loads.  Last night, it was not only raining hard it was blowing a gale as well.

This morning the rain continued, but as it was only heavy showers I went out.  It's still really warm as well.

I went to the charity shops, bought 3 books, and some baby clothes for Isabella's doll.

I then went to Kmart and bought a new pair of trainers, and finally to Bunnings to buy another plant.

I have very little colour in my garden, so I've decided to buy a few plants to brighten up the odd corner.

I've found a flaw in the Marie Kondo method of folding.  It takes time to do all that folding!!

And if anyone has looked her up.   When I am doing my decluttering, I don't do all that thanking the piece of clothing for all the joy it's given me.  I just chuck it in the bin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.