Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Comfort food

Yesterdays stress about my mail not working continued throughout today. Still not fixed. I'm beginning to get seriously nervous now. Clients are calling me that they cannot reach me by mail. I keep answering questions about the fact if I do or do not still exist. 

On top of that my back and neck pain is playing up again. I've been to my physician in the afternoon and he sent me to the physiotherapist. My first appointment is scheduled tomorrow 9 am.

To put all todays misery a side for a while we decided to go out for dinner in Groningen city. We went to Eten & Co, a self service all you can eat restaurant.
The boys like that restaurant a lot and they were surprised we went there on a regularly Tuesday. School homework aside, let's eat!

Tomorrows mission will be getting my email in working order again.
I don't know how, but it wíll work tomorrow. No other option possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.