Breakdancing, Ibiza Style

An hilarious morning with Graham and Joha...he needs some shots to promote a series of DJ nights he's doing. He had this idea of breakdancing shots in front of graffiti, the only hitch in the plan is that he can't breakdance, ha! As the extra shows, Joha had to hold him in position and then run out of shot whilst I snapped in continuous mode. Huge amount of fun, lots of laughs, and I imagine an achy body for Graham!
Back to high five Danny and have Nate whilst he gave a couple of English classes...another high five when he'd finished so I could go use a Christmas voucher to get my nails done (first time ever!) with Amanda...and grab and bite to eat with her...another high five with Danny and he went off to teach and I had the kids...bedtime for them and he's now off doing his theology work whilst I chuckle to myself about Graham falling all over the place.

Drama of the day;
Sad news.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lovely late afternoon/early evening with the kids, curled up on the sofa with them and a book.
2) The fun of working with Graham. He doesn't take himself seriously at all...I think it's part of his charm and difference here. 
3) An afternoon with Amanda...she's a special one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.