and through the wire...

By hesscat

Whaur's Ma Blip

Yes... I had blipportunities but they flittered away, the daylight went, so into emergency mode.

This water bottle on the post at the top of the stairs was bought in October 2014 under a bridge on the High Line in New York, a fascinating 1.45 mile long walk along a disused viaduct in Manhattan. From the streets you'd never know it was there. I'd like to go back one day...

There... I told a slightly interesting story to deflect you away from a boring picture of a water bottle and me thinks it worked, if you stopped at the end of the last paragraph. The Swell bottle is great, keeps contents cool and it is up to you if you buy one. I should have stopped at the end of the last paragraph shouldn't I?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.