Evil Edna Stripped Poor Willo of his Colours

Actually was kinda inspired by yesterdays choice. Several minutes past midnight decided to setup up a way to isolate the smoke more, rather than the walls, mantle, desk, lamps, speakers and computer monitors as a background. Didn't shoot anything once re-woke up for the day. Was actually quite happy with this one in the end especially as couldn't be arsed to tweak anything! Tho the hot spot on the incense stick is a bit annoying...

Spent another day in the house trying to get work done. I think I may be getting cabin fever, in spite of popping out on a number of occasions over the last few days. I think for my sanity, I need to be done with this project report tonight/tomorrow day. For one it would mean I can go to an entertaining vet school being held tomorrow night ;o)



Thanks for the constructive crits coming in so far. Please do continue this, as I'd love to learn more and improve upon my basic skills.




Just an after thought to the title: I love the idea in Willo The Wisp that TVs were evil and being an overweight fairy was good...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.