Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Bizarre thing #1 (backblip)

When I cleared the wildflower garden yesterday I came across two very strange things I have never seen before! I saved them ....... here is the first!

This is a poppy seed-head with moss (or maybe lichen?) growing on it!

Had a busy day ..... hubby baked a chocolate caramel cake ...... yummy! .... caught up with some chores ..... then we spent the afternoon wrapping Christmas presents. That is my least favourite part ...... it seems to take for ever!

My 'best laid plans' for decorations have been scuppered! Hubby went round with the feather duster & removed all my carefully collected cobwebs! What can I spray with glitter now??? Decoration free Christmas this year lol !!!!

Thanks so much for dropping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.