Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Today's......

selection.  I went to Fitsteps first thing this morning but although it was a beautiful bright day, by the time I drove home it was spitting with rain again.  After a cup of coffee I decided to go for it in between rain showers and took Little B to the park.  The sun was really warm and it was a lovely day.  Looby Lou arrived at 2pm whilst her parents went off for an appointment..... she stayed until 5 but by 3.45 we had resorted to Jolly Phonics on my computer screen.  She likes the songs...... over and over!
Feeling tired this evening as after they had gone I hoovered and mopped the floors.  She seems to emanate stick somehow :)  My husband seems to have picked up yet another cold on his skiing holiday.... coughing and spluttering once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.