Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday189 Strawberry Fair

This morning I set out for Slimming World, leaving a rather poorly Mr MC behind.  It is unusual in the extreme for him to miss a day's work but he has such a heavy cold that he was forced to.  I'm sure his patients will be grateful that he's keeping his germs to himself too.
After having enjoyed a taster session at SW, I then moved on to lunch with a friend: I did manage to confine my eating to relatively'good' choices as for us it's more about the conversation than the food.
I returned home very late afternoon after a stop off at the supermarket and so as usual was late to photograph anything for AT.  I decided to use some strawberries which I placed in a heart shaped bowl (and then thought I should have saved this for next week) and photographed with my camera.  I've fiddled with the original shot so much I can't remember the order but the process did involve sending a pic to my phone and back to the PC using various editing apps along the way.  Thank you to Ingeborg for hosting.

It's now Friday morning, ran out of time last night, so I'll be back with flowers later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.