Some day!

Yesteday afternoon, I suddenly had a bad dizzy spell. It sort of passed, but not completely. 

I woke this morning and felt 'funny'. I went to work, but after my first meeting, I decided to try to get an appointment with my doctor. 

He had time to see me at 1 pm, so I went to my next meeting and then I sent an email to my boss saying that I was unwell and would go home.

I took the dogs for a walk in the woods and I did actually feel a little better after this. I went home for a rest until it was time for my doctors appointment.

Luckily it turned out to be harmless - an inner ear balance thing, which is uncomfortable, but not dangerous. It will come and go and some day it was just not come back. Hopefully. 

I drove to Stestrup to train Hero in the bigger hall. I did take the other 3 dogs for an extra walk first though. 

Hero had excellent training and I also managed a small session with Gollum. This bigger hall is a bit more expensive to rent, so I had only booked an hour. 

I then took Gollum for a check with the doggie chiropractor. His back is still doing well. That's good news :-)

Now I am so ready for the weekend! And my dizzy spell has passed for now. I feel like myself again, which is really nice.

This is my boys and Shadow on our morning walk. Shadow does not believe in sits.... she doesn't believe in stays either, so this was a lucky shot ;-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.