yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Allentsteig

I went to the Orthopaedic surgeon this morning for follow up after the injections 2 weeks ago. They helped but i still  have debilitating pain at times. He re-injected only my right side as the left side was no longer tender. The plan is to wait and see how things go with time. I took this photo outside a courtyard, used for military purposes which is why there is a No Entry sign. Allentsteig has a military training ground which is one of the largest in Europe using live ammunition. 
I drove on to another town and had to use a small section of the Panzer road which is made of reinforced concrete stones and was very bumpy. I was relieved when the GPS sent me off in another direction. I visited my girlfriend in hospital then Hubby and I had drinks with friends in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.