lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Garden

The garden at the Burmese restaurant that we go to was looking lovely on Tuesday evening.  There were a lot of new plants.  
I am behind on my journal for a few reasons.   The whole card issue has been a worry, with more expenditures showing up, even though the card is now invalid the person using it had already made several purchases.  We are hoping that the user will be caught, as much as anything because we want to know how our card details had been gathered.   We assume that our card had been cloned.
Also I ran out of space on my camera.   I now have a new memory card so I can start using my camera again, without having to delete shots before I can take a photo.   As all my shots have been  downloaded I will eventually delete all the shots on my original card, but hubby is far better at doing that and obviously he has been a bit preoccupied.
Lastly I have been engrossed in reading the latest Dan Brown novel 'Origin'.  I have borrowed it from the local library and they only loan books out for a week.  I don’t think I will finish it before we leave for Sydney on Sunday.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.