Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Countdown

Well studio is still not tidy but I did tidy the bedroom and cleaned the bathroom. Popped to the post office and Ikea and came home to another order waiting to be packaged up :)

I have lots of ideas on how to take my business forwards and really looking forwards to it :)

This is my advent calendar - I couldnt find it last year so its nice to have it up this year. I made it years ago, I tried to work it out and I think it must be at least 5 years. Anyway when I made it you could get little chocolates that fitted in the pockets sadly I can no longer find any that fit so I am using one of my mice as a countdown marker.

My back is getting worse very stiff today - its like a comedy in Mouse Manor at the moment as Mr Mouses neck has seized up so we are both suffering. Off to bed soon with heat pack and kindle, desk job tomorrow and I need to try and get some sleep .

Snow report - none, but the temperature is dropping, though rain and gales are predicted for the weekend :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.