Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Two's company, three's a crowd!

With Valentine's Day getting closer (if you believe in that sort of thing), my crochet hook has been sending sparks flying!  The heart shape is one that seems to attract us somehow. Are we all romantics at heart?
There will be other hearts appearing here and there and everywhere as we get closer to February 14th.

I like this pattern of a heart in a square, but it's very fiddly to make with twenty-one yarn changes (see extra)!

The florist's certainly do a good business - there are red roses everywhere and heart-shaped chocolate boxes among other things!

I hope you're all having a good weekend. It's grey and showery here, but I keep looking up at the sky, with my nose pressed to the window - in case it all clears and I can dash out close to sunset time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.