A LITTLE ROE BUCK.

What a terrible storm, lots of trees down in the woods this morning, and I passed a garden wall and fence blown down. Still blowing hard here. I managed to get this shot of the little roe buck, but I could hardly hold the camera. Sorry for all the deer blips, but it is hard to find anything else at the moment, and anyway I love seeing the deer.
Thank you all for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday, I really do appreciate it. I will still give stars and  hearts and read your amazing journals, but at the moment I am having difficulty keeping up. Tonight I am going to see a friend, so that I why I am posting early. Hope you like the little deer.
Hoping you all have a lovely weekend.
Just watching the rugby at the moment.
PS Just popped out to catch the moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.