middle of nowhere

By nipponnay

Mr Two Shed's Jackson's shed

Ever since we've been living in Tamano, we've wondered about a certain building on top of a hill that we can see from our windows. I am certain it's a temple, but my boyfriend reckons it's just a house. Anyway, on Sunday, we went in pursuit of it. We found it, but couldnt get into the grounds to check it out due to it's guard dog. There are a few dogs round there, and once one gets going, they all join in. Scary as hell!

There's a lovely view of the town from the top of the hill, but I'll leave that for a clearer day. Besides, I think this is just plain wierd.

Torii's signify some sort of special place, they're like a gateway to somewhere sacred. That's the gist I've gotten while living here anyway! Some people have them outside their house too. But these seem to direct you to a worn out, tattered old shed. It looked really out of place to me, so of course I had to blip it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.