Sunrise

This morning, at about 2, a big crash woke me up. Well, somebody had hit a car parked along my street. You know how at night it takes a little bit more to understand what is going on. Well, those of you who know me, will know that I’m slow anyway. This is just to say that by the time I went to have a look at what had happened, the culprit had already escaped, leaving a lot of broken plastic and glass on the road and a dent in one of my neighbours’ car.
Unfortunately, it took ages to go back to sleep. So the awful rascal is guilty of three major crimes: denting a car, littering a public space and waking me up (some of you know how this is, at the moment, possibly the most terrible of the three).

Hope you had a lovely Saturday, blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.