Ladies that lunch

Went shopping this morning to stock the freezer then me and my daughter M. went to Halfpenny Green Vineyard for lunch I had the Halfpenny Green panani which was very yummy and M.had the Ploughman's Platter we then had a little look in a couple of the little shops there managed to find a few sheets of mint green scrapbooking paper for H's.wedding scrapbook before going back for cake there was some lovely cakes but I love my scone with jam and cream M.tried the Russian Honey Cake which she said was very nice. When we got home I scanned some photos of my niece which I have borrowed from my sister-in-law as I am making a scrapbook as an 18th birthday gift for my niece in November I need to start now as I will have H's.wedding one to do in August so I want it either finished or nearly finished before the wedding so I can concentrate on one at a time. Worked on my laptop this evening, now ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.