tlde

By tlde

Camping for Tickets

Last day to buy walk in tickets for High Museum Yayou Kusama Exhibit available tomorrow Sunday at 11:00 Am.  Went to a play across the way and the tents were lining up when I got there at 1:30 PM for my Matinee.  20 or more tents were there when the show was over.  I think this is so over the top silly.  I have been lucky to see the exhibit a number of times because of my volunteer work, but from the beginning I was under-impressed.  For those of you who missed it-  It is cool, but so is watching a magical sunset, watching clouds, or viewing blip photography.     She is creative, but not worth spending the night in a tent on concrete in cold weather  for the opportunity to get tickets  and then stand in  line  for a long time  to walk into a sparkling room for 30 seconds and then repeat for 6 more rooms.  SILLY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.