Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Tacky salt and pepper by popular vote...

Thanks for your response to yesterday's blip. It was very encouraging. Blip not only encourages me to take more photos but I am learning and experimenting more through the influence of all your wonderful pictures. The only problem is that it's hard to tear myself away.

Today is a beautiful day so far in Glasgow so I may get some really nice photos later on but I wanted to get my blip done early. Many of you voted for my next blip and it was a draw between the tacky salt and pepper and the first thing I tripped over in the morning. I haven't tripped over anything today so the salt and pepper wins. Other votes will be kept in mind for future blips.

Now to the tacky salt and pepper.... I have no excuse whatever for these as I bought them. I actually like them. I got them in a tourist shop in Barcelona. So there you have a confession too....

I hope it's as sunny where you are. I am so cheered by a bit of light after so many grey days in a row.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.