Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2019 Saturday — Great-grandkids

This is Tristan holding his youngest little sister, Emillia Leigh and little Jade also holding her baby sister. Our granddaughter Desiree posted these photos on her Facebook page today.

Tomorrow we are going to drive to San Diego to see Desiree’s family.

Today I spent several hours in my campus office so I could use the college Internet, since I don’t have Internet here at the house (when we moved last June we cancelled our Internet, our landline phone, and cable TV). When I need Internet here at the house I can use a “hotspot” on my iPhone to connect my laptop to the Internet.

I needed to get my online class materials fine-tuned and tweaked today because the semester begins Monday and all classes that are online will be published at midnight Sunday (tomorrow). My prep work seems much more complicated than previously because two of my classes are not online and one class is.

Now it is time to sleep!
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.