Old Roaster

Today was calmer than yesterday and I could start catching up with my emails.
I jumped out for a bit and intended to buy some food, just to realised at the cash machine, that my debit card was still in my travel wallet! DOH!
I went for a coffee at Davide instead and showed off my wonderful Instaflex camera.

It is so much fun to shoot with it.

Was back in the house for more con calls. Chased KLM for our cases and they indeed arrived with a grumpy driver, that wanted me to help him to carry the cases up, as he could not carry two!!
Come on! I suggested him to carry one at a time …. This did not land well.
In the end he carried both cases …. And he was a big strong guy!

Had a long call with Mirka, catching up with her and her what’s happening.
She will be moving to Germany by the end of the month to start her new job. Exciting!!

Blipping Davide at work. He will be getting a new roaster tomorrow. So thats the last picture of the old one.

Extra - my wonderful Instant Camera. There will be more photos of it in future I fear! You also get free film for posting Instaflex photos in Instagram! That is fabulous, as I am burning quite a bit of film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.