Kindly modelling my new glasses

Up at cribbs to order and collect new reading glasses, as my vision continues to deteriorate.

Had another look at the 3008, and I think Mrs H likes it.

Will need to arrange a test drive before we start looking for a decent second hand one.

Popped into Currys to see about a D7200 or a D7500 but they have none in stock, to match non online.

So, looks like I'll have to get the insurance company to sort something else out as they can't give me vouchers for a shop that doesn't have the thing the voucher is for! Surely.

Hopefully I can get them to do an Amazon voucher instead which is what they are doing for the lens and memory cards.

Wouldn't it be easier if they just gave me the money so I could go to any camera shop I wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.