picturesofme

By picturesofme

Something for the sake of it

Today I slept most of the day. I had an article due in this morning so stayed up til 3am writing it. It seems like no matter how long I have I always end up doing that! I had to get up early so barely slept at all but after my landlord had been round (three hours after he was supposed to) I went back to bed for a quick nao. I got up when Jo got back from work at 4pm! We went to the gym but I didn't take any photos on the way there or on the way back so after dinner I snapped this one. It is just a picture for the sake of it really, but I thought the light from the candles looked good in the corner of the room. I need to make an effort to take more pictures with some meaning or relevance to my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.