The Eye of the Blackbird.

Since we have had the new equipment in the gym, everything is so much harder, and everyone seems to agree, although all it means is, the old equipment was rubbish.  You will probably remember me telling you about the Body Trax  machine,that  was installed last year, but they got rid of it because it was too expensive.  Well, it's back, and Des, Vic and myself are going on it tomorrow morning. The first go is free, but after that they will be charging an extra £2 a month on your  subscription. I won't want to go on it every month, so  I will just have the free trial. I did like the results last time, so hopefully tomorrow 's results won't disappoint. It was pouring with rain when I was in the gym, but luckily it was dry on my walk home. For our evening meal,we are having steak, with roast potatoes, cauliflower & broccoli and dessert is Christmas pudding with double cream. I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.