fs2012

By FrankS

Monday

I've not been feeling too well over the last couple of days, almost certainly a severe attack of Man Flu. So I decided to skip 'work' today and not spread it around, well at least not spread it around the bookshop, Nero customers take their chances by mixing in a public place.

I'm pretty sure I'm not infectious anyway; I'm dosing myself up with Beecham's and should shake it off soon.

I took a few random photos ranging from a thrush perching on a nearby tree, through surgeons working on the trees lining our street, to people and sights within Stratford. None of which are particularly good (blame my bad cold) but one I present here as today's blip. I would entitle this one 'Going Home', please do not view as large, I was probably coughing as I took it ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.