MJR62

By MJR62

Calshot Grasses

I've not Blipped for so long.  This mostly has to do with everything I'm trying to achieve this year photography wise.

I'm doing a "Big Project" this year for A Year With My Camera which is taking some thinking about and planning along side the other monthly projects.  Then there is the 52 week challenge which I'm determined to complete one way or the other......... And also I shall be grateful for the return of the lighter nights which will give me a chance to get out and walk of an evening after work, let's hope spring comes soon.

I thought Blip might be a nice place to share some of my 52 week challenge photo's if thats ok :) and you don't mind a bit of back Blipping.

Some photos should never be taken and this is probably one of them but after days of heavy rain and heavier cloud it was lovely to get down to the coast even if just for an hour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.