Art on a van

I've been going through photos on my desktop to delete some because they're taking up too much space. It's been fun seeing the older photos.  I can't resist putting in an extra of G and Renata taken when we lived in Grassy Plains.  It's one of my all-time favourites of my two favourite people (don't tell the granddaughters - they think they're my favourites) ;-)
We heard the weather warning for more snow so decided a quick trip to town to pick up a few things would be a good idea.  Glad we did because it's a winter wonderland out there again!  Thankfully no wind - yet. I took a photo out the window after it had been snowing for less than an hour, and the trees are once again covered with snow after it had all blown off yesterday.  (3rd extra) A lot more on the way by the sounds of it.
There was a van parked in town with some pretty cool art painted on it.  This was on the back. I changed it to mono.  The second extra shows the original colour. Not great quality because the van was dirty, but I was impressed by the art.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.