BellasView

By BellasView

Dig in the lawn.....???

.....I have no idea what you are talking about. THis clump of grassy moss fell into my mouth.

Its been a quiet day at home with daddy out all day a mummy struggling to get out out of her PJ's but it meant extra cuddles.

Mummy is also trying to teach me how to wait..... wait for what???

Mummy and daddy had their first ding dong this evening after daddy tried to stop me jumping on the sofa by holding me down. I didn't understand as my blanket was on the sofa and mummy doesn't agree with being held down so got upset. I just jumped about like a little lamb until it was time for bed then got in my bed with my usual hot water bottle. I didn't need holding down there!!

I think she's going to be chucking the Puppy Book at him in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.