bits

By andpieces

Singalong

The christmas singalong.
My phone went off!!! Oh how awful................I HATE people when their phones ring at things like this! My ringtone. All of John's friends knew it was me!!

On another note...........................my boy wasn't playing violin. I don't understand why? The P5s from the other side of the school (the RC side) were. Our p5s weren't. If I'd known they were to be excluded before today (for what ever reason..............what reason could there be?) then I would've asked if they could participate. John never told me that the RCs p5s were practicing for this whilst he and the other p5 sat out of lessons and watched.

How uninspiring for them............to watch all the other kids play for the school and to not be part of it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.