NellieD

By NellieD

When paths collide

I went to the Trafford Centre today to meet with a woman who contacted me about a crochet/knit project ... but the conversation turned into so much more. On more than one occasion she just looked at me and said there was a reason our paths had crossed. 

Am I excited about how the discussion might develop? ... Yes I Am! 
And then I walked into Boots and saw this sign by a new perfume display!

Quote for today:
I don't think that anything happens by coincidence. No one is here by accident. Everyone who crosses our path has a message for us otherwise they would have taken another path or left earlier or later. The fact that these people are here means that they are here for some reason.
- James Redfield, The Celestine Prophecy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.