Return to the North

By Viking

Evening walk

Well sis lives another day. She dragged me out at stupid o’clock yesterday for a swim and I was dreading getting up this morning with aching shoulders. Thankfully no issues with my shoulders!
Had a busy time at work doing individual formative assessment meetings. 10 mins per student but a bit like parents evenings it nye on impossible to stay in time so instead of finishing at 11 I finished at 12.45! I headed home for a quick lunch and then a visit to my aunts. This all meant I missed my usual time for a walk. I harboured the idea that I might give today a miss but then my conscience pricked and so I headed off.

I JUST caught some of the colour left in the sky but have had to use a polarising filter to strengthen the blue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.