The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Stunning evening

Woke up, panicked, ate super-heated poridge, panicked, went to exam, (panicked) finished exam... phew...

Had a really lovely lunch with a friend, then tried to get some work done... but couldn't really concentrate...

Spent the evening at Lineke's house for dinner... She's a lovely old lady who lives on her own a bit out of town (Llanbadarn). She's got a great sense of humour and is very stubborn! I'd love to blip her one day! Ended up staying at her house until past 11pm... I think she was lonely... We were all almost asleep... :s and I had been hoping to take some photos of the stars... but sometimes you've got to prioritise those that need it :)

Got exam results back from this morning due to awesome lecturer marking them really quickly! I was happy with my result :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.