What sThis Doing Here?

The girls and I got out for a walk today......   yesterdays rain and front (or whatever) pushed and we had a great day.   We came across this jump.... and I really wondered what the jump was doing at the Sales Center of OTOW?   When I got home I looked it up on the internet, figuring Ocala was having a big jumping deal going on as the winter circuit begins to wind down.  Nothing was found, eluded to, or talked about.....
     Results.... I couldn't find out anything, the salespeople in the Center didn't know why the jump was there.   But.....   I think it's really nice to look at, especially with the pink sky behind over the trees and roof. 
     Therefore....   Here is a jump with standards and rails, in the middle of Ocala.  But why not?  It's pretty and something to draw attention to people.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.