Nothing Much!

Its been a bit of a long Sunday. 

Mr W was at squash all morning and into the afternoon then on his laptop trying to find the perfect car he wants. 

Bella and I spent a lot of time together snuggled on the sofa. She stopped me from getting dressed!!!

Come the evening I got the hump a bit that I wasn't getting much attention from my beloved and ended up having a bit of a ding dong over Puppy training!!! I know Im too soft. He's a little too rough. Bella was being a bit of a pickle at dinnertime. I am teaching her not to scrounge and to stay on the floor on her blanket. She kept trying to get up on the sofa and it put Mr W off his dinner. It just takes patience and repetition I know, but Mr W was trying to hold her down. Me being the softy that I am didn't like it and cried! He got cross that he's not allowed to use his method! He said he would never hurt her, but in my eyes that was hurting her. I can't even watch Nature Programmes if there is even a hint of an animal about to be killed and I certainly don't eat them!

Oh Happy Sunday!

My Blip is of the tulips Samuel Squidget bought me when he surprised me a few days ago. And my Driftwood tree covered in Love.

Tomorrow will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.