Grandpop's crocus, take 2

Last week I was bemoaning the fact that these little crocus looked as though they were never going to come out, but Vectensian assured me they would perform before long. Look at them now! They seem to have multiplied and in a brief spell of sunshine this morning they all opened up, looking so pretty.
Progress also on the jigsaw. I finished the sky, and there are no more thoughts of giving up as I progress onto the complicated Italian buildings.
Looking forward to this evening when I am going with the Mah-Jong group for our annual meal out. We celebrate Chinese New Year, but we go to a Thai restaurant. Apparently they don't play Mah-Jong in Thailand, but we all prefer Thai food, and as it is the right part of the world, does it really matter?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.