A tiny patch

I have also backblipped yesterday's With a ... ....... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

The weather forecast was for a sunny day ...... unfortunately nobody had told the clouds ...... they kept obscuring the sun! They did allow it to peep out now & again though!

As you can see my snowdrops are coming along nicely ...... hopefully they will open in the next few days :-)


I'm a bit miffed ....... I have stayed on one of the Orange mobile PAYG plans since EE took over ..... much better than those available nowadays ...... today I received a text from EE informing me that in about 30 days I will be switched to an EE plan ..... that means it will cost me more ....... not surprised ..... in fact I am amazed they haven't done this a long while ago ....... still doesn't make me a happy bunny though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.