Saved

One of the chairs you saw here, a partly used can of paint, window frame and a solid length of native timber. All saved to sell and recycle. A small collection for profit.

Possibly the last of my series over the back fence. We'll see how the little that is left pans out.

I have 5 working days left for the year. 8 big sleeps until I tramp from Arthur's to Lewis Pass. All weather dependent of course but a good pre-Christmas trip to look forward to.

After a heap of website updates for St Lukes I've been scheming and planning trips over summer. A couple of biggies in there that will demand of us all physically and mentally.

Mostly today I've thought of my friends and others who have to try to make sense of the Royal Commission Report into the collapse of the CTV building in the February earthquake. What an absolute tragedy.

Peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.