Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Yellow Tree

I spend all afternoon being chauffeur; first driving my sister to her doctor and back, then driving my mom to her doctor and back. My mom got cut out of her cast which means she can drive again, so no more chauffeur Stephanie. So here's a goodbye song matching the tree at the hospital ;)

I'm driving around in my car
I'm driving too fast
I'm driving too far
I'd like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely
I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens and I wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree


Fool's Garden - Lemon Tree


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.