Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Make it Go Away!

Says Little B :) Poor Little B, his new tartan coat arrived today and predictably, he's not feeling the love unlike us girls, who are cooing over him wearing it today. We thought that if we left it on him for a little while he just might get used to wearing it but eventually, after remaining stock still, he crept off to his bed and hid his head.

I took him for a walk at lunch time and he managed to get the other side of a barbed wire fence and despite my walking as far as I could into the undergrowth, he didn't seem able (or is too daft!) to find his way back. I had visions of having to leave him there whilst going for help but I managed to find a section of fence that was slightly looser and was able to haul it up just enough to drag him out luckily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.