A HEART

..........seen in the pavement this morning ........ and it's Valentine's Day.
I've given it a little colour in PS Express.
I hope you've all had a great one.
MrD made mini Chocolate Self Saucing Puddings (their title was way more French than what I have given here).  So much for the diet.

The extra is one of the shots from Cottesloe Beach last night.
You will see all those playing and swimming in front of Ninniex and myself.
I quite liked the girl running across the shot.
All of last night's activity was happening on the river and one my friends, who is not enthusiastic about photography, was out sailing and captured some amazing shots of double rainbows, mirror like water and colourful sky to the east.  Oh well.  Ninniex and I had a pleasant evening.  There was only one thing missing........

I hope I didn't scare you all too much with the Huntsman - thank you all for your comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.