Happy Valentine’s Day

Various things that let you know it’s Valentine’s Day at my house!

From the left we have some of the goodies I got from my hubby. He even bought some treats as a Valentine’s for the cats!

The top is a cushion on my sofa. I have several different covers for it that I change out through the year.

The right, are the roses I delivered to my sister-in-law on behalf of my brother before she went to work this morning.

The bottom center is the large heart on my front door and the bottom left is our February house flag.

The center are the roses that I bought myself. I have asked Kent not to buy me roses and I don’t normally buy roses, but it has been a while since I’ve had some and I got these at a good price. I plan to enjoy them.

Have a great day everyone and enjoy the love of those around you and don’t forget to show your appreciation for family and friends each and every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.