Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Works In The Dark

You kind of have to in Scandinavia. This digger is demolishing the buildings that used to surround the Rope Forest.


Techy note on my Sony:


I've been using my A55 for over a year now and I've pretty much forgotten what it's like to use anything else. I am fairly sure that the electronic view finder (EVF) and permanent "Live View" help more than I realised. You are always looking at exactly what you'll get if you press the shutter so if you change any settings you instantly see what it's doing to the end result. And because it's electronic sensors that produce the live view(& EVF), you can virtually see in the dark which can make framing a bit easier. The whole system has been refined twice since my camera came out so I am really keen to see what the A99 EVF is like.

Not too sure this pic works but it was close, easy and sodding cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.