In My Life...

By steeble

Snuff

Back-blipped yesterday... take a look if you like. :-)

Thank you for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars on Sundays Blip - Turn it up.

Todays been odd... set the satnav up to get me to my photography walk. Took an hour to get there, Satnav being a satnav decided it was a good day to go over the moors and any road which was icy as possible.... had loads of fun skidding round the corners and beepin the horn to shift the sheep from the middle of the road. Got to destination 3 minutes late, to meet only 2 people there. One was Les from my class, the other was a man from the council saying the walk was off as the walk leader/college tutor was in hospital with a suspected heart attack. So me and Les decided we'd go out ourselves.

After a couple of hours we set off home. I took a different road back and passed my dad who was pulled up at the side of the road with his hazard lights on. The ball joint had snapped after hitting a pothole so he was waiting for the AA. I waited with him and followed him up to the garage to give him a lift back home.

Decorating the kitchen tonight now as class isn't on... so will be catching up on blip after that.

Named this blip after the song by Slipknot...a very chilled out song for them, check it out. :-)

This pic was taken on the walk me and Les did. Better in LARGE. :-)

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.