Saint of Leisure

After the weekend's humongous snow fall, it has become clear that in terms of DSD*, there isn't a lot for Padre Pio to do right now. Only the most determined of squirrels would bother to dig and besides, there is plenty for them to pillage eat in the neighborhood feeders. That makes me happy for I really do not want them to go hungry in this harsh weather.

Padre Pio has therefore taken two part time jobs to pay his bills: pug companion and desktop companion, both at which he excels.

I just received word of a digital rendering I am to create for a proposal that would culminate in a commission for someone else, so I'm excited. With PP at my side, blessing me all the way, I shall get it done in no time.

*Divine Squirrel Deterrence

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.