Back On Home Turf

I've had a lovely week at Mum's but it's always good to come home!

I drove back through the sunshine and arrived home early afternoon. Since then, I've managed to cut another mount for one of my camera club prints for next Monday and deliver my two entries with 10 minutes to spare before the deadline :) Then I checked out one of my favourite places which has been inaccessible for three weeks whilst there were bridge repairs taking place - I'm so pleased to see that they have now finished and that I was able to get my blip there before heading to the supermarket to restock on fresh food. Now to cook dinner!

Hopefully catch up with you over the weekend!

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Many thanks to those of you who have called in on my journal whilst I've been away, even though I've been largely silent - most kind of you!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.