One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Flexi time

She was very bendy.
And I was on my flexi.

An unplanned afternoon off. All the more enjoyable. Logged off at 12.30pm, hopped on a Dublin bike, hopped on the Dart, hopped on my bike, picked up my trunks and towel, hopped on my bike, bought second hand ties in the charity shops, had a quick chat with a former colleague from the Mistake Factory, hopped on my bike, at the 40 Foot at 2pm, few dives, bit of swimming around, a good rub in my big fluffy towel, hopped on my bike, back into Dun Laoghaire, bought some fresh yeast to make some homemade pizza, hopped on my bike, back home to prepare the dough, hopped on my bike, to Lidl to get some mozzarella and some prosciutto ham and some Greek olives and some arabiata tomato sauce and some red wine, hopped on my bike. Made some pizza. And focaccia. 

The kids only eat shop-bought pizza. 

Hopped on my bike, off to the pool. For my big swim. 

Shop-bought only... Tsk... 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.