theli0ncub

By theli0ncub

Do you believe in love? No? Neither did I until this lady popped into my life on the 25th of December 2011. She spoke to me on Christmas day and made me feel happy inside as well as smiling on the outside, she has the most magical qualities ever but doesn't see them for herself.
This perfect girl has a name, Hyde and her second name is Alderson, a name I will soon in life will be taking. She's a little messed up just like me but what's more perfect than two messed up people being messed up together in this stupidly messed up world, she's beautiful to me inside out.
She's autistic, how lucky am I? Seriously she thinks its a problem but to me its an extra beneficial feature, its perfect that way if she didn't have all her problems she wouldn't be my girl, she wouldn't be who she is when she's with me. Hyde is like that one lifetime chance you have to take when you get it because if you don't well then you will be regretting it for the rest of your life.
She's perfection at its finest, I'm in love with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.