5 Star

It's been a good day. My assembly went off without a hitch and we had a lot of lovely feedback. The rest of the day was fairly relaxed and laid back. It felt good to be finished for half term.
This evening we all went over to the brewery for an open mic night. There was really good blues band on who did a few songs then another band got up and did folky stuff. D, Bill, matt and Dave W were up next and did a brilliant set. The blues band went back on after them and Alfie joined them for a couple of songs. I know I am slightly bias but Alf was amazing. He made us very proud.

Today is my 5 year blipday and I can't think of a better way to celebrate. 
Thank you for all of your lovely comments over the years. I still love blip and all the friends I have made here. Here's to the next 5 years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.